Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ted Krempa

Ted Krempa

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Krempa
"Kelsey responded to a vehicle change. Provided Proof of Ins card within a few hours !!! and a new beacon, too!! Great service from the Wimmer Team (and I don't even own any kakhi pants !)"
Profile photo of Shannon Melendez

Shannon Melendez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Melendez
"Met with Kelsey today. See was very efficient writing up my policies. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Devine

Debbie Devine

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Devine
"This is truly an exceptional office. I’ve been with them for years and remember calling them the night most of our town burned down from a friend’s couch in a nearby town. I hear lots of complaints about various insurance companies and remain so grateful for Russ, Kelsey and all on this team. They always go that extra step to make you feel tended and covered. Russ has contacted lenders directly for me at the credit union when they needed documentation. Others there have given me exceptional guidance to purchase my Subaru Outback etc. Today Kelsey pushed through a renter’s policy in time for my adult daughter’s move in on Monday. This is the kind of community & human based business we crave in a digital and often distant society. I’m staying a customer as long as they will have me- I trust em. Many of my colleagues worked with families during the Alemeda fires and with the Red Cross (who sadly didn’t always come through for many. I wished they had insurance as good as mine."
Profile photo of Josh Carter

Josh Carter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Carter
"Maddie was amazing! She made the insurance buying process quick and painless."
Profile photo of Tausha Graham

Tausha Graham

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tausha Graham
"Jessica is awesome I asked for something and she had it done within minutes. State Farm has been the best insurance company so far!"
Profile photo of Chris Padilla

Chris Padilla

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Padilla
"Kelsey Burgess was so helpful provided so much information"
Profile photo of Stephanie C

Stephanie C

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie C
"Jessica has helped me multiple times and has always been professional with their responses and get me what I requested in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Veronika Orvis

Veronika Orvis

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronika Orvis
"Joshua Winter was wonderful helping us with a rerate on our policy and explaining any changes that we needed to or should make. Thank you for keeping us with State Farm."
Profile photo of K

K

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Jessica has been a tremendous help! She has helped my family and I so much, answering all our questions, and keeping us informed with the process of claims. I really appreciate her assistance!"
Profile photo of Ashley LaCombe

Ashley LaCombe

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley LaCombe
"Josh has been great to work with, always nice and friendly and doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable in anyway asking multiple questions. Thank you Josh"
Profile photo of Dave Wood

Dave Wood

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Wood
"These guys are great! They have handled all my insurance needs for many years now. The whole office is always very helpful and willing to answer all my dumb questions:). Maddie has has been my go to… she’s always quick to respond and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nobody cares Lol

Nobody cares Lol

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nobody cares Lol
"Jessica was very Pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and help me with discounts available for my new driver. this office in general has been great to work with. Everyone is always in a great mood, and willing to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jane Hackmann

Jane Hackmann

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hackmann
"I was referred to Russ Wimmer Agency by my daughter who is a very satisfied customer. I got to work with Ava Edwards who was a real pleasure. She was fast and efficient and able to answer all of my questions. She got our business. Robert and Jane"
Profile photo of Tina Manise

Tina Manise

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Manise
"Ava walked me through a somewhat difficult situation. She kept her cool with me and was a professional throughout the process. I would highly recommend Russ Wimers State Farm office for anyone looking to bundle their auto and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Marcia Young

Marcia Young

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Young
"Josh was amazing he was very quick to call me back and explained our policy so that we can make knowledgeable decisions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kindra Hall

Kindra Hall

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kindra Hall
"Russ and his team are amazing! My grandfather referred us to them and we couldnt be happier. Before Madelyn helped us switch we were paying almost $400 a month just for car insurance for me and my fiancé and our 2 cars. Madelyn helped us get set up with car insurance, life insurance, & renters insurance all for still cheaper then what we were paying for just our vehicles! If your thinking about switching then I highly recommend Russ and his team, they do amazing work and have great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherry Merriman

Sherry Merriman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Merriman
"Maddie is great to work with. She explains everything so we feel confident having her as our agent."
Profile photo of Joshua Winter

Joshua Winter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Winter
"josh winter was a big help"
Profile photo of Becca Correa

Becca Correa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Correa
"Exceptional service! I can't thank Russ Wimmer + team enough for their incredible support. Their team went above and beyond to assist me and were so understanding throughout the entire process. Maddie was incredibly helpful and understanding with my unique circumstances. Her professionalism and assistance exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable and compassionate insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Christian Istel

Christian Istel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Istel
"Maddie and the rest of the team are the best! Extremely responsive and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mike meek

mike meek

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike meek
"Always a great experience, they have helped me through several difficult situations and I would absolutely recommend this place!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Allen

Natalie Allen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Allen
"Maddie has been amazing to work with. She showed me all my options and explained how I could get the best rate for my insurance. Great customer service & coverage. 100% recommend choosing Maddie as your agent, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Daniel Horton

Daniel Horton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Horton
"Josh Winters was super helpful and even stayed late to help us get everything set up 😁"
Profile photo of Kim Marineau

Kim Marineau

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Marineau
"Josh was prompt and professional. I would recommend him if you are looking for car or homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of jordan hansel

jordan hansel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan hansel
"Jessica and the entire Wimmer team are exceptional! service with a smile and make the process smooth and easy."